

Sri Murarilal Sonthalia President



Sri S.K. Todi Vice President



Sri Sawarmal Khemka Vice President



Sri Harish Kumar Lohia General Secretary



Sri Sumit Kumar Poddar Secretary

Sri Vivek Agarwal Treasurer





Sri Sajjan Kumar Rungta Advisory Board



Sri Manoharlal Bagaria Advisory Board



Sri B.P. Jhunjhunwala

Sri Rajesh Agarwal







Sri Parashar Lohia



Sri Mahesh Kumar Agarwal



Sri Nitish Gupta



Sri Hemant Tulsian



Sri Rajendar Lath



Sri Vasu dev Agarwal

Sri Mukesh Gupta CO-OPT MEMBERS



Smt. Urmila Saraf CO-OPT MEMBERS



Smt. Shalini Agarwal CO-OPT MEMBERS



Smt. Sharda Agarwal CO-OPT MEMBERS





Sri Mohit Agarwal President- ANS



Smt. Anju Tibrewal President-Saheli



Sri Ravi Saraf President - Agratrade



Smt.Nisha Saraf President- Friendz